skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 7
W
@ Calvary Baptist
First Baptist Church Conroe, 600 North Main Street, Conroe, TX, USA - We cannot get into Gym before 3:30.
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Lifestyle Christian School
Lifestyle Christian School, Interstate 45 North, Conroe, TX, USA - First Assembly of God Church
FINAL
Tue Nov 12 -
@ Lifestyle Christian School
Lifestyle Christian School, Interstate 45 North, Conroe, TX, USA - First Assembly of God Church
4:00 PM CST
Mon Nov 18 -
@ Cypress Christian 14UG (B)
Cypress Christian School, Cypress North Houston Road, Houston, TX, USA
7:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 5
W
@ Fallbrook Academy
Fallbrook Academy, Walters Road, Houston, TX, USA - Park in the back of campus on gravel and use Entry #8 only
FINAL
Tue Dec 10 -
@ Trinity Klein
5201 Spring Cypress Road, Spring, TX 77379, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ FBCHA
First Colony Church of Christ, 2140 First Colony Boulevard, Sugar Land, TX, USA - No gate fees
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 7 -
@ Cypress Christian School
Cypress Christian School, Cypress North Houston Road, Houston, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 9 -
@ LHC
The Gym, 2325 Atascocita Road, Humble, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 16 -
@ Space City Jam Tournament
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Space City Jam Tournament
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Space City Jam Tournament
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Tue Jan 21 -
@ Fallbrook Academy
Fallbrook Academy, Walters Road, Houston, TX, USA - Park in the back of campus on gravel and use Entry #8 only
6:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 23 -
@ Aristoi Classical Academy
Aristoi Classical Academy, Morton Road, Katy, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Brazos Valley District Tournam
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Brazos Valley District Tournam
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Tue Feb 4 -
@ Calvary Baptist
First Baptist Church Conroe, North Main Street, Conroe, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 11 -
@ Fallbrook Academy
Fallbrook Academy, Walters Road, Houston, TX, USA - Park in the back of campus on gravel and use Entry #8 only
6:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 20 -
@ Big South Regional Tournament
Dallas-Fort Worth Metropolitan Area, TX, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 21 -
@ Big South Regional Tournament
Dallas-Fort Worth Metropolitan Area, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Big South Regional Tournament
Dallas-Fort Worth Metropolitan Area, TX, USA
TBD