skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 4
W
@ Covenant Prep
The Covenant Preparatory School, Hamblen Road, Kingwood, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
@ FBCHA (LHC Tip-off Tourn)
The Gym, 2325 Atascocita Road, Humble, TX, USA - Opponent: FBCHA, Gym: White
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
@ Salt & Light (LHC Tip-off Tour
The Gym, 2325 Atascocita Road, Humble, TX, USA - Opponent: Salt & Light, Gym: Red
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
@ LHC (LHC Tip-off Tourn)
The Gym, 2325 Atascocita Road, Humble, TX, USA - Opponent: LHC, Gym: Red
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ CHSA (LHC Tip-off Tourn)
The Gym, 2325 Atascocita Road, Humble, TX, USA - Opponent: CHSA, Gym: Red
FINAL
Thu Nov 21 -
@ LHC
The Gym, Atascocita Road, Humble, TX, USA
8:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 5 -
@ Fallbrook Academy
Fallbrook Academy, 12512 Walters Road, Houston, TX, USA - Park in the back of campus on gravel and use Entry #8 only
5:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 16 -
CHSA
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ FBCHA
First Colony Church of Christ, 2140 First Colony Boulevard, Sugar Land, TX, USA
11:30 AM CST
Thu Jan 9 -
@ LHC
The Gym, 2325 Atascocita Road, Humble, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 10 -
@ Banff
The Banff School, Cutten Road, Houston, TX, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 16 -
@ Space City Jam
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Space City Jam Tournament
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Space City Jam Tournament
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Brazos Valley District Tournam
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Brazos Valley District Tournam
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Thu Feb 20 -
@ Big South Regional Tournament
Dallas-Fort Worth Metropolitan Area, TX, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 21 -
@ Big South Regional Tournament
MI3 Center, Ella Crossing Drive, Houston, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Big South Regional Tournament
Dallas-Fort Worth Metropolitan Area, TX, USA
TBD